AGM 2019

The AGM and Prize Presentation was held at the golf club on Friday 15th November and congratulations to Mary Henery, Ank Cairns, Thomas Watson, Simon Mackenzie, Andrew Mackenzie, Roddy MacLennan, David Whittingham and Nigel Barnard who all received Trophies or Medal prizes for their efforts this year.

Many thanks go to Roddy, who stood down after a long and successful reign as Chairman and to Thomas for all the time and effort he expends keeping the course in such good condition. Thomas has also taken on the task of Chairman – we all wish him well.

Our thoughts are also with Ian Catternach for a continued speedy recovery from serious illness and look forward to seeing him at the club soon.

On behalf of the Committee compliments of the season and we look forward to seeing you all on the course, and preferably in the competitions, in the coming season.






%d bloggers like this: