Men’s Fixtures 2019

 

Day Date Competition Format/venue Time
Saturday 23 March 2019 committee flag day handicap/stroke 1pm
Saturday 30 March 2019 april medal strokeplay 2pm
Wednesday 03 April 2019 summer league strokeplay 1 6pm
Saturday 06 April 2019 greenkeepers trophy stableford 2pm
Wednesday 10 April 2019 summer league stableford 1 6pm
Saturday 13 April 2019 finlayson trophy strokeplay 2pm
Wednesday 17 April 2019 summer league stableford 2 6pm
Saturday 20 April 2019 summer league stableford 2pm
Wednesday 24 April 2019 golden putter strokeplay 6pm
Saturday 27 April 2019 may medal strokeplay 2pm
Wednesday 01 May 2019 summer league stableford 3 6pm
Saturday 04 May 2019 presidents shield 4 ball strokeplay 2pm
Wednesday 08 May 2019 summer league strokeplay 2 6pm
Saturday 11 May 2018 Thompson Trophy stableford 2pm
Wednesday 15 May 2019 one club strokeplay 6pm
Friday 17 May 2019 arthur treharne trophy stableford 6pm
Saturday 18 May 2019 arthur treharne trophy stableford 2pm
Wednesday 22 May 2019 summer league stableford 4 6pm
Saturday 25 May 2019 June Medal strokeplay 2pm
Wednesday 29 May 2018 summer league strokeplay 4 6pm
Saturday 01 June 2019 strathpeffer open strokeplay booking
Saturday 01 June 2019 Ladies open lochcarron booking
Wednesday 05 June 2019 summer league stableford 5 6pm
Saturday

Sunday

08 June 2019

09 June 2019

Ladies v Gairloch

Greensomes

strokeplay

strokeplay

2pm

2pm

Wednesday 12 June 2019 summer league strokeplay 5 6pm
Friday

Saturday

14 June 2019

15 June 2019

coubro cup week 1

coubro cup week 1

strokeplay 6pm

2pm

Wednesday 19 June 2019 summer league stableford 6 6pm
Friday

Saturday

21 June 2019

22 June 2019

coubro cup week 2

coubro cup week 2

strokeplay 6 pm

2pm

Wednesday 26 June 2019 summer league strokeplay 6pm
Saturday 29 June 2019 july medal strokeplay 2pm
Wednesday 03 July 2019 summer league stableford 7 6pm
Saturday 06 July 2019 nanite shield strokeplay 2pm
Wednesday 10 July 2019 summer league strokeplay 6 6pm
Saturday 13 July 2019 men’s open lochcarron booking
Wednesday 17 July 2019 summer league stableford 8 6pm
Saturday 20 July 2019 graham trophy strokeplay 2 pm
Wednesday 24 July 2019 summer league strokeplay 7 6pm
Saturday 27 July 2019 gairloch open gairloch booking
Wednesday  31 July 2019 summer league stableford 9 6pm
Saturday 03 August 2019 august medal strokeplay 2pm
Wednesday 07 August 2019 summer league stableford 10 6pm
Saturday 10 August 2019 4 ball better ball strokeplay 2 pm
Wednesday 14 August 2019 summer league strokeplay 8 6pm
Saturday 17 August 2019 major gunn strokeplay 2pm
Wednesday 21 August 2019 summer league stableford 11 6pm
Saturday 24 August 2019 Match v Gairloch strokeplay tba
Sunday August 2019 ullapool open strokeplay booking
Wednesday 28 August 2019 thomas watson challenge 3 clubs 6pm
Friday 30 August 2019 senior open over 55 from 9am
Saturday 31 August 2019 september medal strokeplay 2pm
Wednesday 04 September 2019 summer league strokeplay 9 5pm
Saturday 07 September 2019 original 4 -way match strathpeffer tba
Wednesday 11 September 2019 summer league strokeplay 10 5pm
Saturday 14 September 2019 walk on open 9 hole stableford from 10am
Wednesday 18 September 2019 summer league stableford 11 5pm
Saturday 21 September 2019 tullich trophy strokeplay 2pm
Wednesday 25 September 2019 1 club and putter strokeplay 5pm
Saturday 28 September 2019 October medal stroke play 2pm