Ladies Fixtures 2020/2021

Day

Date

Competition

Format/venue

Time

Saturday 28 March 2020 Committee flag day Handicap/Stroke 2pm
Sunday

29 March 2020

Come and Try

10.30am

Sunday 05 April 2020 9 Hole Eclectic Eclectic 10am
Sunday 12 April 2020 April Medal Strokeplay 10am
Sunday 19 April 2020 9 Hole Eclectic Eclectic 10am
Sunday 26 April 2020 Sheildaig Trophy 1 Stableford 10am
Sunday 03 May 2020 9 Hole Eclectic Eclectic 10am
Sunday 10 May 2020 May Medal Strokeplay 10am
Sunday 17 May 2020 9 Hole Eclectic Eclectic 10am
Sunday 24 May 2020 Sheildaig Trophy 2 Stableford 10am
Sunday 31 May 2020 9 Hole Eclectic Eclectic 10am
Saturday 06 June 2020

Ladies Open

Stableford

Booking

Saturday

13 June 2020

Gairloch 4 person Open

Texas Scramble

Booking

Sunday 14 June 2020 June Medal Strokeplay 10am
Sunday 21 June 2020 9 Hole Eclectic Eclectic 10am
Sunday 28 June 2020 Sheildaig Trophy 3 Stableford 10am
Friday

03 July 2020

Isle of Skye Mixed Pairs

Greensomes

Booking

Sunday

05 July 2020

Isle of Skye Ladies Open

Stokeplay

Booking

Sunday 05 July 2020 9 Hole Eclectic Eclectic 10am
Saturday 11 July 2020

Lochcarron Gents Open

Lochcarron

Booking

Sunday 12 July 2020 Sheildaig Trophy 4 Stableford 10am
Sunday 19 July 2020 July Medal Strokeplay 10am
Sunday 26 July 2020 Isle of Skye Away TBC TBC
Sunday 02 August 2020 9 Hole Eclectic Eclectic 10am
Sunday 09 August 2020 August Medal Strokeplay 10am
Saturday

15 August 2020

Gairloch Lenny Crossley Walk On Open

TBC

Booking

Sunday 16 August 2020 Isle of Skye Home TBC TBC
Sunday 23 August 2020 Sheildaig Trophy 5 Stableford 10am
Saturday 29 August 2020 Gairloch Home TBC TBC
Sunday 06 September 2020 9 Hole Eclectic Eclectic 10am
Sunday 13 September 2020 September Medal Strokeplay 10am
Saturday

19 September 2020

Mixed Walk On Open

9 Hole stableford

From 10 am

Sunday 20 September 2020 Sheildaig Trophy 6 Stableford 10am
Sunday 27 September 2020 9 Hole Eclectic Eclectic 10am
Sunday 04 October 2020 Sheildaig Trophy 7 Stableford 10am
Sunday 11 October 2020 October Medal Strokeplay 10am