Ladies Fixtures 2018

Day Date Competition Format Time
Sat 24th March Committee flag day strokeplay 1pm
Sun 1st Apr Shieldaig Trophy 1 stableford 12 noon
Sun 15th Apr April Medal strokeplay 12 noon
Sun 6th May Shieldaig Trophy 2 stableford 12 noon
Sun 20th May May Medal strokeplay 12 noon
Sun 27th May Shieldaig Trophy 3 stableford 12 noon
Sat 2nd Jun Lochcarron Ladies Open stableford 12 noon
Sat 9th Jun Gairloch home tbc tbc
Sun 17th Jun June Medal strokeplay 12 noon
Sun 1st Jul Shieldaig Trophy 4 stableford 12 noon
Sat 14th Jul Lochcarron Men’s Open strokeplay booking
Sun 15th Jul July Medal strokeplay 12 noon
Sun 29th Jul Isle of Skye away tbc tbc
Wed 1st Aug Gairloch Away tbc tbc
Sun 5th Aug Shieldaig Trophy 5 stableford 12 noon
Sun 19th Aug Isle of Skye home tbc tbc
Sun 26th Aug August Medal strokeplay 12 noon
Sun 2nd Sep Shieldaig Trophy 6 stableford 12 noon
Sun 16th Sep September Medal strokeplay 12 noon
Sun 30th Sep Shieldaig Trophy 7 stableford 12 noon
Sun 7th Oct October Medal strokeplay 12 noon
Thursdays from 6th April until 28th September ladies pitch up and play
at 11.00am. All welcome to come along. Informal/sociable golf.