Ladies Fixtures 2017

Day Date Competition Format Time
Sat 25th March committee flag day strokeplay 1pm
Sun 2nd  Apr Shieldaig Trophy 1 stableford 10.00am
Sun 9th Apr Metoo fun 1 10.00am
Sun 16th Apr 9 hole eclectic strokeplay 10.00am
Sun 23rd Apr April Medal strokeplay 10.00am
Sun 30th Apr Shieldaig Trophy 2 stableford 10.00am
Sun 7th  May 9 hole eclectic strokeplay 10.00am
Sun 14th  May Come and Try golf intro 11.00am
Sun 21st  May Bring a Buddy greensomes fun 2 10.00am
Sun 28th May May Medal strokeplay 10.00am
Sat 3rd Jun Ladies Open stableford 10.00am
Sat 10th  Jun Gairloch home tbc tbc
Sun 11th Jun 2 clubs and a putter fun 3 11.00am
Sun 18th Jun 9 hole eclectic strokeplay 11.00am
Sun 25th Jun June Medal strokeplay 10.00am
Sun 2nd Jul Shieldaig Trophy 3 stableford 10.00am
Sat 8th Jul Gents Open Booking tbc
Sun 9th  Jul 9 hole eclectic strokeplay 10.00am
Sat

Sun

15th Jul

16th  Jul

Gairloch Away

Skins

tbc

fun 5

tbc

10.00am

Sun 23rd  Jul July Medal strokeplay 10.00am
Sun 30th Jul Isle of Skye away tbc tbc
Sun 6th Aug Shieldaig Trophy 4 stableford 10.00am
Sun 13th Aug 9 hole eclectic strokeplay 10.00am
Sun 20th  Aug Isle of Skye home tbc tbc
Sun 27th Aug August Medal strokeplay 10.00am
Sun 3rd Sep Shieldaig Trophy 5 stableford 10.00am
Sun 10th Sep 9 hole eclectic strokeplay 10.00am
Sat 16th Sep 9 hole mixed walk on open stableford 10.00am
Sun 17th Sep Mulligan foursomes fun 6 10.00am
Sun 24th Sep September Medal strokeplay 10.00am
Sun 1st Oct Shieldaig Trophy 6 stableford 10.00am
Thursdays from 6th April until 28th September ladies pitch up and play
at 11.00am. All welcome to come along. Informal/sociable golf.